NY Material Handlers

Staff R.J. Valente

Roderick “Roddy” Valente

Owner / President 

 roddy@rjvalente.com



Stephen A. Valente

valeno3@aol.com



Anthony Valente

anthony@rjvalente.com



Stephen J. Valente

Dispatch

steve@rjvalente.com



Daniella Redgrave

daniella@rjvalente.com



Greg Scott

Controller

gscott@rjvalente.com



Dean Marotta

dean@rjvalente.com



Michael Dinan

mikeedinan@gmail.com



Carey Moulton

carey@rjvalente.com